Commercial Fishing Courses

We are one of the leading providers of Seafish, SQA, MCA and STCW Commercial Fishing courses in the UK and have been providing training for fishermen for over 25 years. The vast experience we have gathered in this time means that we are able to guide and assist candidates in the correct choice of courses and provide advice on funding which may be available to acheive these.

The full range of courses on offer is as follows:

Basic Fire Fighting

Basic Health and Safety

Deck Officer - Fishing - Class 2

Introduction to Commercial Fishing

Safety Awareness

Sea Survival

Stability Awareness

Watchkeeping and Navigation

Under 16.5m Skipper's Ticket (Currently via Seafish Online training, contact us for details)

safety awareness 


Payments from all major cards secured by PaymentSense